Wednesday, November 18, 2009

McClain and Ingrarm Named Finalists

Rolando McClain and Mark Ingram are both 1 of 15 still in the running for the Walter Camp Player of the Year award. Others include Tim Bebow of Florida, Case Keenum, and Texas' Colt McCoy. The list of 15 will be narrowed down to 5 finalists on December 2nd.


Post a Comment